1. Hey Guest Please vote for us at https://vote.cityprison.net You'll get awesome rewards like Kits, Crates, Money and more! Make sure to vote every 24 hours! - Thanks :)
  2. Hey Guest, If you can please support us by donating to our server! https://donate.cityprison.net it helps us keep going and growing our minecraft network. We've been open for over 5 years!

Application

Discussion in 'Junk' started by GUy, Mar 12, 2019.

?

One or two...

1. 1

3 vote(s)
    50.0%
  2. 2

3 vote(s)
    50.0%
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. GUy

GUy New Member

IGN: GMyers
    How old are you: I'm 21
    What is your timezone (GMT): Eastern Standard
    How long have you played on CityPrison: I've been on the server for a month or so.
    How many hours a day can you guard for: Depending on the day. I am a Student-athlete and some days are really busy. I can play every day for at least two hours or so.
    What is your current rank (Block): I am currently in H block.
    Do you have experience with prison servers: Yes, I have always player Prison MC servers. Besides factions, I spent most of my time in the past years playing MC prisons.
    Do you have experience with guard ranks: Yes, I have been a guard on several MC prison severs.
    Have you read all of the server rules and know your way around the prison: Yes, absolutely. I've had conversations with other players and guard to better understand the severs rules and how things work.
    What makes you the best guard applicant: I feel like I bring a different outlook to the guard position. I consider myself to be a fair and well-rounded person.
    Do you have Discord and Teamspeak (You need Discord, and must have a mic): Yes, I have been on the severs discord multiple times.