1. Hey Guest Please vote for us at https://vote.cityprison.net You'll get awesome rewards like Kits, Crates, Money and more! Make sure to vote every 24 hours! - Thanks :)
  2. Hey Guest, If you can please support us by donating to our server! https://donate.cityprison.net it helps us keep going and growing our minecraft network. We've been open for over 5 years!

BennySpeedz's JrGuard Application

Discussion in 'Junk' started by PresentMeProud (RevSanta), Oct 18, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. PresentMeProud (RevSanta)

Green = Question
    Blue = Answer

IGN:
    BennySpeedz

How old are you:

I am currently 11 years old.

What is your timezone:

My timezone is Eastern Standard Time (EST).

How long have you played on CityPrison:

I have been playing CityPrison for 4 - 5 years.

How many hours a day you can guard for:

On weekdays I can guard for a minimum 2 hours and max of 5. Weekends minimum of three and max of 6.

What is your current rank (Block):

I am currently in G-Block.

Do you have experience with prison servers:

Yes I do have experience with prison servers. About 3 - 4 years ago I played on a private prison server with my friends.

Do you have experience with guard ranks:

Yes I have experience with guard ranks.. or at least something like it. We called them JailWatchers but it is very similar.

Have you read all of the server rules and know your way around the prison:

I have recently been constantly going to /warp rules and checking over them day, after day, after day. I think I know my way around prison fairly well and should suit me well in this position.

What makes you the best guard applicant: