1. Hey Guest Please vote for us at https://vote.cityprison.net You'll get awesome rewards like Kits, Crates, Money and more! Make sure to vote every 24 hours! - Thanks :)
  2. Hey Guest, If you can please support us by donating to our server! https://donate.cityprison.net it helps us keep going and growing our minecraft network. We've been open for over 5 years!

CoolPatrols Guard Application

Discussion in 'Apply for Staff' started by Dano1556, Jun 8, 2019.

1. Dano1556

Dano1556 New Member
    Titanium Member

IGN: CoolPatrol

How old are you: 18

What is your timezone (GMT): EST

How long have you played on CityPrison: I've been playing CP for a couple of years since 2014 with breaks in between

How many hours a day can you guard for: I can be guard for 2-4 hrs a day on weekdays and 4-6 on weekends

What is your current rank (Block): I block

Do you have experience with prison servers: I have played many different types of prison servers so I understand the process of getting materials to be able to sell at the warp shop or at other players BlackMarket Shops. Also i'm able to direct new players if they're curious about certain things that occur in the server.

Do you have experience with guard ranks: I have no experience with being a guard. However, being staff in general I was ChatMod about 2 months ago so i have some experience with being a staff member.

Have you read all of the server rules and know your way around the prison: I do understand the server rules and understand the commands that are essential for prison. I've also haven't had any negative altercations with any of the staff team or broken any of the rules.