1. Hey Guest Please vote for us at https://vote.cityprison.net You'll get awesome rewards like Kits, Crates, Money and more! Make sure to vote every 24 hours! - Thanks :)
  2. Hey Guest, If you can please support us by donating to our server! https://donate.cityprison.net it helps us keep going and growing our minecraft network. We've been open for over 5 years!

Hersh5's Chatmod Application

Discussion in 'Apply for Staff' started by Rafi, Aug 10, 2019.

1. Rafi

Rafi New Member

IGN:
    Hersh5

How old are you:

What is your timezone GMT:
    EST

How long have you played on CityPrison:
    I've been playing since about 2016, time on after reset: 16Days 19Hours and counting, was Utopia before reset.

How many hours a day can you be on for:
    Usually, I can be on anywhere from 3hours to 6/7hours a day Although sometimes I do more

What is your current rank/block:
    Pres-1K

Do you have experience with prison servers:
    Only this one, as the others are boring to me

Do you have experience with support/help ranks:
    I know a lot about them although I've never been one, so Yes

Have you read all of the server rules, understand the donation system, and the way the server works:
    Yes, and very well as I've learned as much as I could about this server

What makes you the best helper/support applicant:
    I have years of experience and knowledge about the server, I'm friendly with many staff and inmates, and I know all of the rules, as well as my consistency of being online

What's your discord tag (You Need discord and must have a mic):
    WAFFLE#7592

Q1: What are all of the mute times, and how many warns before each mute?
    Spam: 10-minute mute after 1 warning
    Excessive spam: 15-minute mute without a warning
    Discrimination: 30-Minute mute without a warning
    Vulgar: 10-minute mute after 2 warnings
    Harassment(excessive): 30-minute mute without a warning
    Caps: 10-minute mute after 2 warnings

Perm Mute: