1. Hey Guest Please vote for us at https://vote.cityprison.net You'll get awesome rewards like Kits, Crates, Money and more! Make sure to vote every 24 hours! - Thanks :)
  2. Hey Guest, If you can please support us by donating to our server! https://donate.cityprison.net it helps us keep going and growing our minecraft network. We've been open for over 5 years!

Ney_Ney28's ChatMod Application...

Discussion in 'Junk' started by Ney_Ney28, Jan 27, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Ney_Ney28

Ney_Ney28 Member
    Legendary Titanium Member

IGN: Ney_Ney28

How old are you: 15, Turning 16 in May. Yes, I realize that I have told you all otherwise, but that's the truth. I presumed no one would ever take me seriously if I was honest.

What is your time-zone (GMT): GMT -8 (Pacific Standard)

How long have you played on City Prison: I have been on CP for a total of 31 Days in game, but I started playing in late July of 2017.

How many hours a day can you be on for: On weekends, I can be on for about 3-9 hours. Weekdays, it depends as I have Wednesdays free. Wednesdays I can be on 3-9 hours and weekdays 1-3 hours.

What is your current rank (Block): DrugDealer

Do you have experience with prison servers: Yes, I'm sure several of you have heard of TitanMC. I played Titan for about 2 years, it was a classic prison server much like CP.

Do you have experience with support/helper ranks: I have been staff on one server, and that was TitanMC. I had the rank of Helper, and my job was essentially to help players who needed guidance.

Have you read all of the server rules, understand the donation
    system, and the way the server works:
    I have taken the time to thoroughly look through the server's rules, and I fully understand the donation system. In my time, I have learned a great deal of how the server works.